Call for Nominations 2019 PAARL Awards

The 2019 PAARL Awards is now open for nominations for the following categories:
• Academic Librarian of the Year
• Outstanding Academic/Research Library of the Year Award
• Outstanding Library Program Award
• Innovative Library Design Award
Please submit your nominations not later than September 30, 2019 to:
PAARL Awards and Scholarship Committee
Thru: Ms. Ana Maria B. Fresnido, Chair
Technical Services Librarian
De La Salle University
Taft Ave., Manila
For inquiries, you may email at
Recognition of Awardees will be held on January 2020 during the PAARL’s General Assembly and Awarding Ceremonies.